F1 And MotoGP News: Your Formula 1 And MotoGP News SourceMake Sure To Check The Latest F1 And MotoGP News And Videos Here!And Follow RD#8 On Twitter To Receive The Latest F1 And MotoGP Tweets

Wednesday, July 1, 2015

McLaren-Honda - Join The Pact (VIDEO)

Since 2008, Join the Pact has been activated in over 40 countries, collecting over 2.4 million commitments and delivering 1.2 million kilometres of safe rides home. With the United Kingdom being the home of both McLaren and Johnnie Walker, the special livery showcases Johnnie Walker’s, McLaren-Honda’s, Jenson Button’s, Fernando Alonso’s and Ron Dennis' commitment to this important message. Here's your chance to get your signature next to Jenson Button and Fernando Alonso on the McLaren Honda MP4-30 this weekend. Find out how to enter here: www.mclrn.co/JoinThePact

2018 F1 Championship Standings (as of 10-6)

1Sebastian VettelFerrari121
2Lewis HamiltonMercedes120
3Valtteri BottasMercedes86
4Daniel RicciardoRed Bull84
5Kimi RäikkönenFerrari68
6Max VerstappenRed Bull50
7Fernando AlonsoMcLaren32
8Nico HülkenbergRenault32
9Carlos SainzRenault24
10Kevin MagnussenHaas F119
11Pierre GaslyToro Rosso18
12Sergio PerezForce India17
13Esteban OconForce India11
14Charles LeclercSauber10
15Stoffel VandoorneMcLaren8
16Lance StrollWilliams4
17Marcus EricssonSauber2
18Brendon HartleyToro Rosso1
19Romain GrosjeanHaas F10
20Sergey SirotkinWilliams0
1Mercedes AMG Petronas206
2Scuderia Ferrari189
3Aston Martin Red Bull Racing134
4Renault Sport F1 Team56
6Sahara Force India28
7Scuderia Toro Rosso19
8Haas F1 Team19
9Alfa Romeo Sauber F1 Team12
10Williams Martini Racing4

2018 MotoGP Championship Standings (as of 17-6)

1Marc MarquezRepsol Honda115
2Valentino RossiMovistar Yamaha88
3Maverick ViñalesMovistar Yamaha77
4Johann ZarcoYamaha Tech 373
5Danilo PetrucciPramac Racing71
6Cal CrutchlowLCR Honda69
7Jorge LorenzoDucati Team66
8Andrea DoviziosoDucati Team66
9Andrea IannoneSuzuki Ecstar66
10Jack MillerPramac Racing49
11Dani PedrosaRepsol Honda40
12Alex RinsSuzuki Ecstar33
13Pol EspargaroRed Bull KTM28
14Tito RabatReale Avintia27
15Alvaro BautistaAngel Nieto Team26
16Franco MorbidelliEG 0,0 Marc VDS19
17Hafizh SyahrinYamaha Tech 317
18Aleix EspargaroAprilia Gresini13
19Takaaki NakagamiLCR Honda10
20Scott ReddingAprilia Gresini9
21Bradley SmithRed Bull KTM7
22Mika KallioRed Bull KTM6
23Karel AbrahamAngel Nieto Team4
24Thomas LuthiEG 0,0 Marc VDS0
25Xavier SimeonReale Avintia0
26Sylvain GuintoliSuzuki Ecstar0
1Movistar Yamaha MotoGP165
2Repsol Honda Team155
3Ducati Team132
4Alma Pramac Racing120
5Team Suzuki Ecstar99
6Monster Yamaha Tech 390
7LCR Honda MotoGP79
8Red Bull KTM Factory Racing35
9Angel Nieto Team30
10Reale Avintia Racing27
11Aprilia Racing Team Gresini22
12Team Estrella Galicia 0,0 Marc VDS19